menu

Snapshot
by Angie Stanton




Overview -

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a Hard Place has Marti discovering that one kiss from a Jamieson brother can change her summer . . . forever.

Marti Hunter just wants a normal life. After dealing with her cool-but-clueless rock legend father and absentee mother, she only wants some peace . . . and fun. And that includes a summer studying photography at an exclusive arts camp.

For Adam Jamieson, a normal life is not possible--not when he is the lead guitarist in a rock band with his brothers. So he's thrilled to finally have an opportunity to disguise himself and live like a regular teenager at summer camp.

And when Adam meets Marti, sparks fly. Between romantic bonfires and stolen kisses, they are inseparable.

Then Marti discovers who Adam truly is, and her world is turned upside down. Ever since her father left her, she vowed never to fall for a rocker. But when tragedy strikes, Marti is forced to look within. And she discovers that maybe falling in love with a rock star is not so crazy after all.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Snapshot by Angie Stanton

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a Hard Place has Marti discovering that one kiss from a Jamieson brother can change her summer . . . forever.

Marti Hunter just wants a normal life. After dealing with her cool-but-clueless rock legend father and absentee mother, she only wants some peace . . . and fun. And that includes a summer studying photography at an exclusive arts camp.

For Adam Jamieson, a normal life is not possible--not when he is the lead guitarist in a rock band with his brothers. So he's thrilled to finally have an opportunity to disguise himself and live like a regular teenager at summer camp.

And when Adam meets Marti, sparks fly. Between romantic bonfires and stolen kisses, they are inseparable.

Then Marti discovers who Adam truly is, and her world is turned upside down. Ever since her father left her, she vowed never to fall for a rocker. But when tragedy strikes, Marti is forced to look within. And she discovers that maybe falling in love with a rock star is not so crazy after all.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062272560
  • ISBN-10: 006227256X
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.41 x 0.96 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68 pounds

Series: Jamieson Brothers #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews