menu
{ "item_title" : "Snow in Love", "item_author" : [" Melissa de la Cruz", "Aimee Friedman", "Nic Stone "], "item_description" : "Perfect for fans of Let It Snow, this irresistible collection of wintry love stories is guaranteed to bring on the warm fuzzies.What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story?Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors.From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed.From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love.From MELISSA DE LA CRUZ, Christmas Eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents.From NIC STONE, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic.So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/831/018/1338310186_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Snow in Love|Melissa de la Cruz
Snow in Love
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 6, 2022
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of Let It Snow, this irresistible collection of wintry love stories is guaranteed to bring on the warm fuzzies.

What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story?Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors.From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed.From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love.From MELISSA DE LA CRUZ, Christmas Eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents.From NIC STONE, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic.So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love...

  • ISBN-13: 9781338310184
  • ISBN-10: 1338310186
  • Publisher: Point
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 272
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17