Social Cues
by Cage The Elephant

  • Retail Price: $13.98
  • $11.18

  • (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Social Cues by Cage The Elephant

Track Listing

1 Broken Boy
2 Social Cues
3 Black Madonna
4 Night Running
5 Skin and Bones
6 Ready to Let Go
7 House of Glass
8 Love's the Only Way
9 War Is Over, The
10 Dance Dance
11 What I'm Becoming
12 Tokyo Smoke
13 Goodbye

Featured Artists: The W.Crimm Singers and Beck

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Hill
  • Engineer: Jeremy Ferguson; Rob Cohen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[F]ull-on American gothic....Hill's pop focus and Cage's eccentric vigor generate a band-driven tension of cleverly drawn shadows and silver-lining choruses that suggest Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers if they had been raised on the Cure..."

BAM Customer Reviews