menu
{ "item_title" : "Soldier Dogs", "item_author" : [" Marcus Sutter", "Andie Tong "], "item_description" : "Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that's perfect for fans of Hero and MaxComes with a pull-out collectible poster and map When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works alongside Army horseback patrols to protect US shores from German U-boat attacks.Back home, Charlie and Kate discover a threat of their own--a coded message about a Nazi sabotage planWith danger on every side, can Charlie, Kate, and Buster defend US shores from the Axis Powers?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/295/797/006295797X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "7.99" } }
Soldier Dogs|Marcus Sutter
Soldier Dogs : Heroes on the Home Front
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that's perfect for fans of Hero and Max

Comes with a pull-out collectible poster and map

When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works alongside Army horseback patrols to protect US shores from German U-boat attacks.

Back home, Charlie and Kate discover a threat of their own--a coded message about a Nazi sabotage plan With danger on every side, can Charlie, Kate, and Buster defend US shores from the Axis Powers?

  • ISBN-13: 9780062957979
  • ISBN-10: 006295797X
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12