menu
{ "item_title" : "Something in the Water", "item_author" : [" Catherine Steadman "], "item_description" : "A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he’s a successful banker, she’s a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they’re young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. But when, after a blissful day of scuba diving, they discover a mysterious bag filled with incalculable riches, their subsequent choices trigger a sequence of events that will change their lives—and their marriage—forever.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/52/479/718/1524797189_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "27.00", "our_price" : "6.97", "club_price" : "6.97", "savings_pct" : "74", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "74", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Something in the Water|Catherine Steadman
Something in the Water
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.

Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he’s a successful banker, she’s a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they’re young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. But when, after a blissful day of scuba diving, they discover a mysterious bag filled with incalculable riches, their subsequent choices trigger a sequence of events that will change their lives—and their marriage—forever.

  • ISBN-13: 9781524797188
  • ISBN-10: 1524797189
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publish Date: June 2018