Blacktop Run
Sonny Landreth

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Blacktop Run



Track Listing

1 Blacktop Run
2 Lover Dance With Me [Instrumental]
3 Mule
4 Groovy Goddess [Instrumental]
5 Somebody Gotta Make A Move
6 Beyond Borders
7 Don't Ask Me
8 Thw Wilds of Wonder
9 Many Worlds [Instrumental]
10 Something Grand



  • Genre: Cajun
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: RS Field; Sonny Landreth; Tony Daigle
  • Engineer: Tony Daigle

BAM Customer Reviews