Southern Accents
Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Southern Accents



Track Listing

1 Rebels
2 It Ain't Nothin' to Me
3 Don't Come Around Here No More
4 Southern Accents
5 Make It Better (Forget About Me)
6 Spike
7 Dogs on the Run
8 Mary's New Car
9 Best of Everything, The

Featured Artists: Dave Stewart and Garth Hudson and Marilyn Martin and Richard Manuel



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: David Bianco; Don Smith; Joel Fein; Alan Weidel; Shelly Yakus

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (5/04, p.116) - "[The Heartbreakers] drop deftly into some sleek western swing, gliding from the speakers like a silver streamliner hurtling across Texas."


BAM Customer Reviews