menu

The Spirit Child : Book One of The Seven Realms of Ar'rothi
by Alison Naomi Holt




Overview -
Blending the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding actionAurelia "Bree" Makena, Duchess of Danforth, doesn't believe in the Teivaiedin-dark creatures that exist only in the realm of fairytales.The Teivaiedin don't care.But the Spirit Child. That's another story.The Teivaiedin want her dead.You are invited to enter the world of Ar'rothi, a fantasy world as vividly realized as Narnia or Middle Earth, where animal Spirit Guides play vital roles in the lives of the inhabitants of the kingdom of Anacafria."The Spirit Child is the first book in a powerful and moving new fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McCaffrey and Mercedes Lackey - one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action."

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: August 9, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $19.74
 
 
 

More About The Spirit Child by Alison Naomi Holt

 
 
 

Overview

Blending the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding actionAurelia "Bree" Makena, Duchess of Danforth, doesn't believe in the Teivaiedin-dark creatures that exist only in the realm of fairytales.The Teivaiedin don't care.But the Spirit Child. That's another story.The Teivaiedin want her dead.You are invited to enter the world of Ar'rothi, a fantasy world as vividly realized as Narnia or Middle Earth, where animal Spirit Guides play vital roles in the lives of the inhabitants of the kingdom of Anacafria."The Spirit Child is the first book in a powerful and moving new fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McCaffrey and Mercedes Lackey - one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781479319558
  • ISBN-10: 1479319554
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Page Count: 240
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.51 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds

Series: Seven Realms of Ar'rothi #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews