A Star Is Born
by Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • Retail Price: $35.97
  • $28.77

  • (Save 20%)
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Star Is Born by Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Black Eyes
3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow [Dialogue]
4 Fabulous French [Dialogue]
5 Vie En Rose, La
6 I'll Wait For You [Dialogue]
7 Maybe It's Time
8 Parking Lot [Dialogue]
9 Out of Time
10 Alibi
11 Trust Me [Dialogue]
12 Shallow
13 First Stop, Arizona [Dialogue]
14 Music to My Eyes
15 Diggin' My Grave
16 I Love You [Dialogue]
17 Always Remember Us This Way
1 Unbelievable [Dialogue]
2 How Do You Hear It? [Dialogue]
3 Look What I Found
4 Memphis [Dialogue]
5 Heal Me
6 I Don't Know What Love Is
7 Vows [Dialogue]
8 Is That Alright?
9 SNL [Dialogue]
10 Why Did You Do That?
11 Hair Body Face
12 Scene 98 [Dialogue]
13 Before I Cry
14 Too Far Gone
15 Twelve Notes [Dialogue]
16 I'll Never Love Again [Film Version]
17 I'll Never Love Again [Extended Version]

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The songs from the early portion of the movie are almost impenetrably perfect. Gaga and Cooper take the lead on writing their own songs for most of the album."

BAM Customer Reviews