A Star is Born
Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper

  • Retail Price: $13.98
  • $11.18

  • (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Star is Born

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Black Eyes
3 Somewhere Over the Rainbow [Dialogue]
4 Fabulous French [Dialogue] - (featuring Anthony Ramos/D.J. Shangela Pierce)
5 Vie en Rose, La
6 I'll Wait for You [Dialogue]
7 Maybe It's Time
8 Parking Lot [Dialogue]
9 Out of Time
10 Alibi
11 Trust Me [Dialogue]
12 Shallow
13 First Stop, Arizona [Dialogue]
14 Music to My Eyes
15 Diggin' My Grave
16 I Love You [Dialogue]
17 Always Remember Us This Way
18 Unbelievable [Dialogue]
19 How Do You Hear It? [Dialogue]
20 Look What I Found
21 Memphis [Dialogue]
22 Heal Me
23 I Don't Know What Love Is
24 Vows [Dialogue]
25 Is That Alright?
26 SNL [Dialogue] - (featuring Donald King/Michael Mancini/Alec Baldwin/Gena Rositano)
27 Why Did You Do That?
28 Hair Body Face
29 Scene 98 [Dialogue]
30 Before I Cry
31 Too Far Gone
32 Twelve Notes [Dialogue] - (featuring Sam Elliott)
33 I'll Never Love Again [Film Version]
34 I'll Never Love Again [Extended Version]

Featured Artists: Anthony Ramos and D.J. Shangela Pierce and Donald King and Michael Mancini and Alec Baldwin and Gena Rositano and Sam Elliott

  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lady Gaga; Lukas Nelson; Bradley Cooper; Benjamin Rice
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The songs from the early portion of the movie are almost impenetrably perfect. Gaga and Cooper take the lead on writing their own songs for most of the album."

BAM Customer Reviews