menu

Star Wars : The Rebel Files: (Star Wars Books, Science Fiction Adventure Books, Jedi Books, Star Wars Collectibles)
by Daniel Wallace




Overview -
Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection.

The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding on the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance.

- Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level
- The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar
- Daniel Wallace is theNew York Timesbestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis

Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon.

- Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans
- Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches

(c) & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $6.79
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Star Wars by Daniel Wallace

 
 
 

Overview

Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection.

The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding on the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance.

- Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level
- The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar
- Daniel Wallace is theNew York Timesbestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis

Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon.

- Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans
- Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches

(c) & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452170145
  • ISBN-10: 1452170142
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: July 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 6.1 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews