menu

It Started with a Cowboy
by Jennie Marts




Overview -

"Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."--RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a Cowboy

What will this cowboy risk for love?

Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop, his nephew's irresistibly charming teacher and the one woman he can't stop thinking about.

Chloe Bishop liked her life the way it was--orderly, structured and safe. Life goes from managed to messy when Colt talks her into helping him coach a hockey team of rowdy eight-year-olds. Being this close to the cowboy she's crushing on is dangerous territory. But when a real enemy threatens Chloe, Colt will do anything to protect her. Even if it means risking himself--and his heart.

A delightful cowboy romance, perfect for readers of Maisey Yates and Carolyn Brown

Cowboys of Creedence series:
Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1)
You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2)
It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Caught Up in a Cowboy:
"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway." --JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author
"Full of exquisite heat and passion...an enthralling combination of intense moments, playful banter and great depth of emotion."--Harlequin Junkie
"An appealing story of love rediscovered...enjoy this tender tale."--Publishers Weekly

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About It Started with a Cowboy by Jennie Marts

 
 
 

Overview

"Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."--RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a Cowboy

What will this cowboy risk for love?

Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop, his nephew's irresistibly charming teacher and the one woman he can't stop thinking about.

Chloe Bishop liked her life the way it was--orderly, structured and safe. Life goes from managed to messy when Colt talks her into helping him coach a hockey team of rowdy eight-year-olds. Being this close to the cowboy she's crushing on is dangerous territory. But when a real enemy threatens Chloe, Colt will do anything to protect her. Even if it means risking himself--and his heart.

A delightful cowboy romance, perfect for readers of Maisey Yates and Carolyn Brown

Cowboys of Creedence series:
Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1)
You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2)
It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Caught Up in a Cowboy:
"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway." --JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author
"Full of exquisite heat and passion...an enthralling combination of intense moments, playful banter and great depth of emotion."--Harlequin Junkie
"An appealing story of love rediscovered...enjoy this tender tale."--Publishers Weekly



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492655756
  • ISBN-10: 1492655759
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Cowboys of Creedence #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews