menu
{ "item_title" : "Stealth Attack", "item_author" : [" John Gilstrap "], "item_description" : " An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad ThorBlack Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico's dark underworld...where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected. A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It's an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It's also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander's fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace. Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico's crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate's son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta... Gilstrap's] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters. --Jeffery Deaver Gilstrap pushes every thriller button. --San Francisco Chronicle A great hero, a really exciting series. --Joseph Finder ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/78/604/554/078604554X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Stealth Attack|John Gilstrap
Stealth Attack : An Exciting & Page-Turning Kidnapping Thriller
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview


An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico's dark underworld...where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.

A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It's an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It's also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander's fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.

Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico's crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate's son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta...

" Gilstrap's] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters." --Jeffery Deaver

"Gilstrap pushes every thriller button." --San Francisco Chronicle

A great hero, a really exciting series. --Joseph Finder


  • ISBN-13: 9780786045549
  • ISBN-10: 078604554X
  • Publisher: Pinnacle Books
  • Publish Date: June 2021
  • Dimensions: 6.93 x 4.72 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53 pounds
  • Page Count: 432