menu

Stealth Attack : An Exciting & Page-Turning Kidnapping Thriller
by John Gilstrap




Overview -
Like Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Meltzer, New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap has masterminded a brand-new page-turning novel in his ITW Award-winning Jonathan Grave series. In this 13th installment, when his tech wizard's teenage son goes missing in El Paso along with a friend, seasoned special ops veteran Jonathan Graves goes south of the border in pursuit...where vengeance awaits.

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico's dark underworld...where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.

A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It's an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It's also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander's fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.

Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico's crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate's son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta...

" Gilstrap's] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters." --Jeffery Deaver

"Gilstrap pushes every thriller button." --San Francisco Chronicle

A great hero, a really exciting series. --Joseph Finder

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
local_shippingFor Delivery
Preorder. This item will be available on June 29, 2021 .
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
 
 
 

More About Stealth Attack by John Gilstrap

 
 
 

Overview

Like Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Meltzer, New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap has masterminded a brand-new page-turning novel in his ITW Award-winning Jonathan Grave series. In this 13th installment, when his tech wizard's teenage son goes missing in El Paso along with a friend, seasoned special ops veteran Jonathan Graves goes south of the border in pursuit...where vengeance awaits.

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico's dark underworld...where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.

A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It's an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It's also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander's fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.

Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico's crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate's son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta...

" Gilstrap's] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters." --Jeffery Deaver

"Gilstrap pushes every thriller button." --San Francisco Chronicle

A great hero, a really exciting series. --Joseph Finder


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780786045549
  • ISBN-10: 078604554X
  • Publisher: Pinnacle Books
  • Publish Date: June 2021
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 6.93 x 4.72 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53 pounds

Series: Jonathan Grave Thriller

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews