menu
{ "item_title" : "Steam Train, Dream Train (Easy Reader Books, Reading Books for Children)", "item_author" : [" Sherri Duskey Rinker", "Tom Lichtenheld "], "item_description" : "From the team behind the #1 New York Times bestseller Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site comes the train book kids have been dreaming of The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded: polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, bouncy kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls. Sweet, silly dreams and happy smiles before sleep are guaranteed for Thomas the Train book fans any budding train enthusiasts Introduce your child to new animals and experiences with this ideal children's bedtime book A great read-aloud book for kids or early reader book for kids beginning to read on their own Features beautiful art and words from an award-winning writer and illustrator team If you loved Mighty, Mighty Construction Site and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this book will be the ideal addition to your children's book set and is perfect for: Readers of first story books for baby or toddlers or bedtime stories for the whole family Read-along children's book or next step up from board books for early readers Boys and girls who love imaginative stories about things like trains, trucks, cars, dinosaurs, and little critters Fans of Sandra Boynton, Richard Scarry, Nancy Tillman, and Dr. Seuss books Adding to the shelf with books like Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?, Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Things That Go, Peppa Pig: Little Library, and Good Night, Little Blue Truck", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/210/920/1452109206_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
Steam Train, Dream Train (Easy Reader Books, Reading Books for Children)|Sherri Duskey Rinker
Steam Train, Dream Train (Easy Reader Books, Reading Books for Children)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the team behind the #1 New York Times bestseller Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site comes the train book kids have been dreaming of The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded: polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, bouncy kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls. Sweet, silly dreams and happy smiles before sleep are guaranteed for Thomas the Train book fans any budding train enthusiasts

  • Introduce your child to new animals and experiences with this ideal children's bedtime book
  • A great read-aloud book for kids or early reader book for kids beginning to read on their own
  • Features beautiful art and words from an award-winning writer and illustrator team
If you loved Mighty, Mighty Construction Site and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this book will be the ideal addition to your children's book set and is perfect for:
  • Readers of first story books for baby or toddlers or bedtime stories for the whole family
  • Read-along children's book or next step up from board books for early readers
  • Boys and girls who love imaginative stories about things like trains, trucks, cars, dinosaurs, and little critters
  • Fans of Sandra Boynton, Richard Scarry, Nancy Tillman, and Dr. Seuss books
  • Adding to the shelf with books like Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?, Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Things That Go, Peppa Pig: Little Library, and Good Night, Little Blue Truck

  • ISBN-13: 9781452109206
  • ISBN-10: 1452109206
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: April 2013
  • Dimensions: 9.7 x 10.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5