Sting/Shaggy (Reggae)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 44/876

Track Listing

1 44/876 - (featuring Aidonia/Morgan Heritage)
2 Morning Is Coming
3 Waiting for the Break of Day
4 Gotta Get Back My Baby
5 Don't Make Me Wait
6 Just One Lifetime
7 22nd Street
8 Dreaming in the U.S.A.
9 Crooked Tree
10 To Love and Be Loved
11 Sad Trombone
12 Night Shift

Featured Artists: Aidonia and Morgan Heritage

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Tony Lake; Robert Orton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "While 44/876 appears to begin in Jamaica, it gradually hones in on the pair's mutual admiration for American life and culture. Beach Boys harmonies drive 'Dreaming in the U.S.A.'..."

BAM Customer Reviews