menu
{ "item_title" : "I Stink! Board Book", "item_author" : [" Kate McMullan", "Jim McMullan "], "item_description" : "For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm DirtyNow a streaming animated series Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of itAnd you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/074/592/0060745924_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
I Stink! Board Book|Kate McMullan
I Stink! Board Book
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty Now a streaming animated series

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what "

With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.

  • ISBN-13: 9780060745929
  • ISBN-10: 0060745924
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: April 2005
  • Dimensions: 4.96 x 5.95 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4