Social Christmasing
Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Social Christmasing



Track Listing

1 Silver Bells
2 First Noel, The
3 I'm Your Snowman
4 Frosty the Snowman
5 Holly Jolly Christmas
6 Cold Don't Bother Me, The
7 Please Come Home for Christmas
8 What Christmas Means
9 Long December, A
10 Away in a Manger
11 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
12 Office Party Blues
13 Snow Globe
14 Happy Holiday/The Holiday Season
15 O Come, O Come Emmanuel/O Come, All Ye Faithful



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2020
  • Label: Arts Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Killen

BAM Customer Reviews