menu
{ "item_title" : "Strangers She Knows", "item_author" : [" Christina Dodd "], "item_description" : "I have three deadly problems: 1. I've seriously offended a maniacal killer.2. I just had a bullet removed from my brain.3. My new daughter is growing up too fast--and she's in the line of fire.Living on an obscure, technology-free island off California means safety from the murderer who hunts Kellen Adams and her new family.... Or does it? Family time becomes terror-time, and at last, alone, Kellen faces a killer playing a cruel game. Only one can survive, and Kellen knows who must win...and who must die.Don't miss POINT LAST SEEN, an all-new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd featuring a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz and Sandra Brown.A Cape Charade seriesBook .05 - HARD TO KILL: NovellaBook 1 - DEAD GIRL RUNNINGBook 1.5 - FAMILIES AND OTHER ENEMIES: NovellaBook 2 - WHAT DOESN'T KILL MEBook 2.5 - HIDDEN TRUTHS: NovellaBook 3 - STRANGERS SHE KNOWS", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/546/833/1335468331_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
Strangers She Knows|Christina Dodd
Strangers She Knows
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

I have three deadly problems:

1. I've seriously offended a maniacal killer.

2. I just had a bullet removed from my brain.

3. My new daughter is growing up too fast--and she's in the line of fire.


Living on an obscure, technology-free island off California means safety from the murderer who hunts Kellen Adams and her new family.... Or does it? Family time becomes terror-time, and at last, alone, Kellen faces a killer playing a cruel game. Only one can survive, and Kellen knows who must win...and who must die.

Don't miss POINT LAST SEEN, an all-new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd featuring a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz and Sandra Brown.

A Cape Charade series
Book .05 - HARD TO KILL: Novella
Book 1 - DEAD GIRL RUNNING
Book 1.5 - FAMILIES AND OTHER ENEMIES: Novella
Book 2 - WHAT DOESN'T KILL ME
Book 2.5 - HIDDEN TRUTHS: Novella
Book 3 - STRANGERS SHE KNOWS

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781335468338
  • ISBN-10: 1335468331
  • Publisher: Hqn
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 352