menu

Strike Dog
by Joseph Heywood




Overview -
<div><div>The newest Joseph Heywood mystery novel set in Michigan&#8217;s Upper Peninsula finds Grady Service out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend and his son. Conservation officers in several states are being gruesomely slaughtered and Service, alone and devastated, navigates the mind of a serial killer before he becomes the next victim. Hunting the hunter through Wisconsin and Missouri, this is Heywood&#8217;s most suspenseful and psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Thomas Perry, James Lee Burke or Nevada Barr. The fifth book in the series, STRIKE DOG is the perfect introduction to Heywood&#8217;s fiction for outdoorsmen and animal lovers as well.<br><br>Joseph Heywood is the author of several novels, and lives in Portage, Michigan.<br><br></div></div>

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Strike Dog by Joseph Heywood

 
 
 

Overview

<div><div>The newest Joseph Heywood mystery novel set in Michigan&#8217;s Upper Peninsula finds Grady Service out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend and his son. Conservation officers in several states are being gruesomely slaughtered and Service, alone and devastated, navigates the mind of a serial killer before he becomes the next victim. Hunting the hunter through Wisconsin and Missouri, this is Heywood&#8217;s most suspenseful and psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Thomas Perry, James Lee Burke or Nevada Barr. The fifth book in the series, STRIKE DOG is the perfect introduction to Heywood&#8217;s fiction for outdoorsmen and animal lovers as well.<br><br>Joseph Heywood is the author of several novels, and lives in Portage, Michigan.<br><br></div></div>


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781599211602
  • ISBN-10: 1599211602
  • Publisher: Lyons Press
  • Publish Date: September 2007
  • Page Count: 299
  • Dimensions: 9.07 x 6.37 x 1.08 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.28 pounds

Series: Woods Cop Mysteries

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews