The Stubborn Father|Wanda E. Brunstetter
The Stubborn Father : The Amish Millionaire Part 2
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Join New York Times Bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 2, The Stubborn Father, widower Eustace Byler stands out in his Amish community for his eccentricity and his wealth. He mourns the loss of his son to the world like he mourns the physical loss of his wife. In the past, Eustace has freely loaned Joel money, perhaps hoping to entice him back home, but now Eustace is done and moving on to fulfill some of his own dreams.

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act


  • ISBN-13: 9781634092043
  • ISBN-10: 163409204X
  • Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.3 x 4.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds
  • Page Count: 128