menu

Supernaturally
by Kiersten White




Overview -

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for. But she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she's given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.

But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie's faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there's a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.

So much for normal.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: August 6, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Supernaturally by Kiersten White

 
 
 

Overview

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for. But she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she's given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.

But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie's faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there's a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.

So much for normal.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061985874
  • ISBN-10: 0061985872
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2012
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Paranormalcy #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews