menu

Supreme Justice
by Phillip Margolin




Overview -
"A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

-- Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

-- Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive--won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 86 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Supreme Justice by Phillip Margolin

 
 
 

Overview

"A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

-- Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

-- Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive--won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061926525
  • ISBN-10: 0061926523
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.29 x 1.02 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Dana Cutler #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews