menu
{ "item_title" : "Supreme Justice", "item_author" : [" Phillip Margolin "], "item_description" : "A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending. -- Lisa ScottolineIt takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that. -- Chicago TribuneThe crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice , and Proof Positive --won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/192/652/0061926523_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "9.99" } }
Supreme Justice|Phillip Margolin
Supreme Justice
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending." -- Lisa Scottoline "It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that." -- Chicago Tribune The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice , and Proof Positive --won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061926525
  • ISBN-10: 0061926523
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.29 x 1.02 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 400

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews