menu

Surrender to the Nightmare : Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance
by Paranormal Romance Publishing and Morgana Patrick




Overview -
*A hot and steamy paranormal college romance perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Julie Kenner and Sherrilyn Kenyon* In this Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance, author Morgana Patrick explores the lives and fantasies of two college freshmen just learning to live on their own, discovering just how "different" they are, and their mysterious dark protectors... Anna's bags were packed and ready to go. She had the same hesitation all students had before they headed off to their first year of college. The nightmares of a dark and mysterious lover, waking her each night, leaving her trembling and desperately needing... more, were one concern she felt sure most other new students didn't have to worry about hiding from their new roommates. She had no idea her roommate had more than one dark and delicious secret of her own. Starting college wasn't going to be the hardest thing Anna would have to take when she arrived at Saint George's University. "Hush," he said in a smooth low tone, its bass rumbling through her body like little waves. Anna instantly fell silent, her mouth still hanging open. "I don't have a lot of time. I'm not supposed to be here," he said. His eyes, were they brown, were they black? She couldn't really tell. They looked down at her so intently that she knew she couldn't look away. His hand came up to her chin and slowly pushed her mouth closed. His touch was deceitfully warm for the cold color of his complexion. His fingers opened and the palm of his hand slid across her face. Anna melted into his touch and her eyes fell closed. The rumbling started in his chest, she could hear it before his words even came out. "Anna listen to me," he said as he drew his hand away. She ached for it the second it left her. She needed his touch. Scroll up and get your copy to find out what happens next Readers should be 18 or over due to mature content and language.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $8.43
 
 
 

More About Surrender to the Nightmare by Paranormal Romance Publishing; Morgana Patrick

 
 
 

Overview

*A hot and steamy paranormal college romance perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Julie Kenner and Sherrilyn Kenyon* In this Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance, author Morgana Patrick explores the lives and fantasies of two college freshmen just learning to live on their own, discovering just how "different" they are, and their mysterious dark protectors... Anna's bags were packed and ready to go. She had the same hesitation all students had before they headed off to their first year of college. The nightmares of a dark and mysterious lover, waking her each night, leaving her trembling and desperately needing... more, were one concern she felt sure most other new students didn't have to worry about hiding from their new roommates. She had no idea her roommate had more than one dark and delicious secret of her own. Starting college wasn't going to be the hardest thing Anna would have to take when she arrived at Saint George's University. "Hush," he said in a smooth low tone, its bass rumbling through her body like little waves. Anna instantly fell silent, her mouth still hanging open. "I don't have a lot of time. I'm not supposed to be here," he said. His eyes, were they brown, were they black? She couldn't really tell. They looked down at her so intently that she knew she couldn't look away. His hand came up to her chin and slowly pushed her mouth closed. His touch was deceitfully warm for the cold color of his complexion. His fingers opened and the palm of his hand slid across her face. Anna melted into his touch and her eyes fell closed. The rumbling started in his chest, she could hear it before his words even came out. "Anna listen to me," he said as he drew his hand away. She ached for it the second it left her. She needed his touch. Scroll up and get your copy to find out what happens next Readers should be 18 or over due to mature content and language.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781533447081
  • ISBN-10: 153344708X
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 110
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.08 x 0.23 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds

Series: Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews