Survivors Box Set|Erin Hunter
Survivors Box Set : The Empty City/A Hidden Enemy/Darkness Falls
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This collectible, giftable box set contains paperback editions of the first three action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors

Lucky has always been a Lone Dog--until the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes his world forever. Now he needs a Pack, and it will take all of their skill and cunning just to stay alive. This three-book set includes The Empty City, A Hidden Enemy, and Darkness Falls, and is the perfect introduction to the series Kirkus Reviews praised as wild and wonderful adventure in a starred review. It's sure to thrill both dedicated Erin Hunter fans and readers who are about to discover the heart-pounding action, epic adventures, and rich animal fantasy folklore of Survivors for the first time.


  • ISBN-13: 9780062342836
  • ISBN-10: 0062342835
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Dimensions: 8.14 x 4.84 x 2.17 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.43 pounds
  • Page Count: 928
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12