by Ariana Grande

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sweetener by Ariana Grande

Track Listing

1 Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
2 Blazed
3 Light Is Coming, The
4 R.E.M
5 God Is a Woman
6 Sweetener
7 Successful
8 Every Time
9 Breathin'
10 No Tears Left to Cry
11 Borderline
12 Better Off
13 Goodnight 'n' Go
14 Pete Davidson
15 Get Well Soon

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2018
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's a refreshing, cohesive package....The title track is a bouncy, almost wickedly catchy highlight, while the luxurious 'R.E.M.' is a soulful, sexy romp..."

BAM Customer Reviews