Take Care
Drake (Rap)

  • $24.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Take Care



Track Listing

1 Over My Dead Body
2 Shot for Me
3 Headlines
4 Crew Love
5 Take Care
6 Marvin's Room
7 Underground Kings
8 We'll Be Fine
9 Make Me Proud
1 Lord Knows
2 Cameras
3 Doing It Wrong
4 Real Her, The
5 Look What You've Done
6 HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
7 Practice
8 Ride, The



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.99-100) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mostly, Drake stretches out over languid, austerely plus tracks that blur hip-hop, R&B and downtempo dance music."

Rolling Stone (p.70) - Ranked #22 in Rolling Stone's '50 Best Albums Of 2011' -- "TAKE CARE soars because his appetite for pop emotion is even bigger than his booty-craving."

Spin (p.42) - Ranked #22 in Spin's 'The Top 40 Albums Of 2011' -- "[A] morosely beautiful, devastatingly earnest soft-rap epic bemoaning empty hedonism, with deep-space R&B beats backing cameos both hilarious and bracingly dour."

Paste (magazine) - "A few simple, James Blake-ian chords, a faraway drum, and Drake in full loosened-tie mode -- tossing hearty punchlines like he's already on a comfortable slope."

Paste (magazine) - "It's one of the quietest affirmations of confidence the scene has ever seen."


BAM Customer Reviews