Take Good Care
The Revivalists

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Take Good Care



Track Listing

1 Otherside of Paradise
2 All My Friends
3 Change
4 Got Love
5 Next to You
6 You Said It All
7 Oh No
8 You and I
9 Hate to Love You
10 Future
11 When I'm With You
12 Celebration
13 Some People Say
14 Shoot You Down



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews