Take the High Road
The Blind Boys Of Alabama

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Take the High Road



Track Listing

1 Take the High Road
2 Jesus, Hold My Hand
3 Have Thine Own Way, Lord
4 I Was a Burden
5 Can You Give Me a Drink?
6 Family Bible - (featuring Willie Nelson)
7 Jesus Built a Bridge to Heaven
8 I Know a Place
9 Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You
10 Lead Me Home
11 Stand by Me
12 I Saw the Light
13 Last Mile of the Way, The

Featured Artists: Lee Ann Womack and The Oak Ridge Boys and Willie Nelson and Hank Williams, Jr. and Jamey Johnson and Vince Gill



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: May 2011
  • Label: Saguaro Road
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Goldsmith; Kevin Grantt; Chad Cromwell; Jamey Johnson
  • Engineer: Wesley Fontenot; T.W. Cargile

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.99) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] delicious blend of gospel and country..."


BAM Customer Reviews