Take Me Home
by One Direction (Uk)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take Me Home by One Direction (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Live While We're Young
2 Kiss You
3 Little Things
4 C'mon, C'mon
5 Last First Kiss
6 Heart Attack
7 Rock Me
8 Change My Mind
9 I Would
10 Over Again
11 Back for You
12 They Don't Know About Us
13 Summer Love
14 She's Not Afraid
15 Loved You First
16 Nobody Compares
17 Still the One

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.78) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Their second album rivals the best of Backstreet and 'N Sync when the material pumps..."

BAM Customer Reviews