Tasty Nasty
Wilson (Detroit Metal)

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tasty Nasty



Track Listing

1 Dumptruck
2 Wrong Side of History
3 Like a Baller
4 My Hustle
5 Summertime Treat (Tasty Nasty)
6 Act My Age
7 Spanish Coffee
8 Money (Money Money Money)
9 Fuck Up My High
10 House of Fuckery
11 Everyone Gets a Round on Me



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2018
  • Label: Century Media (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott "the Ninja" Stevens
  • Engineer: Chris Baseford; Scott "the Ninja" Stevens

BAM Customer Reviews