Susan Boyle (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ten



Track Listing

1 Million Dreams, A
2 Stand by Me
3 500 Miles
4 Climb Every Mountain
5 I Dreamed a Dream
6 Wild Horses
7 Perfect Day
8 Amazing Grace
9 Mad World
10 Cry Me a River
11 Hallelujah
12 Unchained Melody
13 Over the Rainbow
14 Daydream Believer
15 What a Wonderful World
16 You Raise Me Up
17 Who I Was Born to Be

Featured Artist: Lakewood Church Choir



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews