Thelonious Monk & Sonny Rollins
Sonny Rollins/Thelonious Monk

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Thelonious Monk & Sonny Rollins



Track Listing

1 Way You Look Tonight, The
2 I Want to Be Happy
3 Work
4 Nutty
5 Friday the 13th

Featured Artists: Percy Heath and Art Taylor and Art Blakey and Julius Watkins



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Weinstock

BAM Customer Reviews