These Are Special Times
Céline Dion

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About These Are Special Times



Track Listing

1 O Holy Night
2 Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
3 Blue Christmas
4 Another Year Has Gone By
5 Magic of Christmas Day, The (God Bless Us Everyone)
6 Ave Maria
7 Adeste Fideles
8 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
9 Prayer, The
10 Brahm's Lullaby
11 Christmas Eve
12 These Are Special Times
13 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
14 I'm Your Angel
15 Feliz Navidad
16 Cloches Du Hameau, Les

Featured Artists: R. Kelly and Andrea Bocelli and Diana Krall and David Foster



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews