This Is Eli Young Band: Greatest Hits
Eli Young Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About This Is Eli Young Band: Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Love Ain't
2 Even if It Breaks Your Heart
3 Drunk Last Night
4 Crazy Girl
5 Always the Love Songs
6 Dust
7 Saltwater Gospel
8 Guinevere
9 Skin & Bones
10 When It Rains
11 Small Town Kid
12 Highways and Broken Hearts
13 Where Were You
14 Crazy Girl [Acoustic]



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews