This One's for You Too
Luke Combs

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About This One's for You Too



Track Listing

1 Out There
2 Memories Are Made Of
3 Lonely One
4 Beer Can
5 Hurricane
6 One Number Away
7 Don't Tempt Me
8 When It Rains It Pours
9 This One's for You
10 Be Careful What You Wish For
11 I Got Away for You
12 Honky Tonk Highway
13 Houston, We Got a Problem
14 Must've Never Met You
15 Beautiful Crazy
16 Long Way, A
17 She Got the Best of Me



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Moffatt

BAM Customer Reviews