Thor: Ragnarok
Mark Mothersbaugh

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Thor: Ragnarok



Track Listing

1 Thor: Ragnarok: Rangnarok Suite
2 Thor: Ragnarok: Running Short on Options
3 Thor: Ragnarok: Thor: Ragnarok
4 Thor: Ragnarok: Weird Things Happen
5 Thor: Ragnarok: Twilight of the Gods
6 Thor: Ragnarok: Hela vs. Asgard
7 Thor: Ragnarok: Where Am I?
8 Thor: Ragnarok: Grandmasters's Chambers
9 Thor: Ragnarok: The Vault
10 Thor: Ragnarok: No One Escapes
11 Thor: Ragnarok: Arena Fight
12 Thor: Ragnarok: Where's the Sword?
13 Thor: Ragnarok: Go
14 Thor: Ragnarok: What Heroes Do
15 Thor: Ragnarok: Flashback
16 Thor: Ragnarok: Parade
17 Thor: Ragnarok: The Revolution Has Begun
18 Thor: Ragnarok: Sakaar Chase
19 Thor: Ragnarok: Devil's Anus
20 Thor: Ragnarok: Asgard is a People
21 Thor: Ragnarok: Where To?
22 Thor: Ragnarok: Planet Sakaar
23 Thor: Ragnarok: Grandmaster Jam Session



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alan Meyerson; Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Engineer: Lewis Jones

BAM Customer Reviews