For Those About To Rock We Salute You

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About For Those About To Rock We Salute You



Track Listing

1 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
2 I Put the Finger on You
3 Let's Get It Up
4 Inject the Venom
5 Evil Walks
6 Snowballed
7 C.O.D.
8 Breaking the Rules
9 Night of the Long Knives
10 Spellbound



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2003
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert John Lange
  • Engineer: David Thoener; Mark Dearnley

BAM Customer Reviews