Three Days Grace
by Three Days Grace

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Three Days Grace by Three Days Grace

Track Listing

1 Burn
2 Just Like You
3 I Hate Everything About You
4 Home
5 Scared
6 Let You Down
7 Now or Never
8 Born Like This
9 Drown
10 Wake Up
11 Take Me Under
12 Overrated

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
BAM Customer Reviews