Casting Crowns

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Thrive



Track Listing

1 Thrive
2 All You've Ever Wanted
3 Just Be Held
4 You Are the Only One
5 Broken Together
6 Love You with the Truth
7 This Is Now
8 Dream for You
9 Follow Me
10 Heroes
11 House of Their Dreams
12 Waiting on the Night to Fall



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Miller; Mark A. Miller
  • Engineer: David Schober; Sam Hewitt

BAM Customer Reviews