Con Todo el Mundo

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Con Todo el Mundo



Track Listing

1 Cómo Me Quieres
2 Lady and Man
3 Maria También
4 August 10
5 Cómo Te Quiero
6 Shades of Man
7 Evan Finds the Third Room
8 Hymn, A
9 Rules
10 Friday Morning



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Dead Oceans (Sister label of Secret
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mark Speer; Steve Christensen; Laura Lee
  • Engineer: Chris Longwood; Steve Christensen; Jonathan Lee Chan

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he band are simultaneously tight as hell as languid as a lazy midsummer night....`Cómo Te Quiero' is a dreamy case in point, all swooning, wobbly croons and reverb-soaked guitar wobbles..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Khruangbin craft atmosphere music that never fades into the background, like some endless curl of smoke that keeps pluming upward."


BAM Customer Reviews