Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

  • $20.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers



Track Listing

1 Rockin' Around (With You)
2 Breakdown
3 Hometown Blues
4 Wild One, Forever, The
5 Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
6 Strangered in the Night
7 Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
8 Mystery Man
9 Luna
10 American Girl



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (9/91) - 3 Stars - Good - "...two stand-outs ("Breakdown" & "American Girl")..."

Uncut (8/02, p.114) - 5 out of 5 - "...Innocently infusing Southern psychedelia with a shot of poppy, punkish energy, Petty's debut was one of the 1976/7's ubiquitous LPs..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "[A]ll the elements that later made Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers one of America's most agreeable and enduring music institutions were clear and present on the band's self-titled debut."


BAM Customer Reviews