Toni Braxton
Toni Braxton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Toni Braxton



Track Listing

1 Another Sad Love Song
2 Breathe Again
3 Seven Whole Days
4 Love Affair
5 Candlelight
6 Spending My Time With You
7 Love Shoulda Brought You Home
8 I Belong to You
9 How Many Ways
10 You Mean the World to Me
11 Best Friend
12 Breathe Again (Reprise)



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 1993
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (4/00, p.106) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...beautifully sung and still sounds fresh as when it was first released....containing 2 massive hits in 'Breathe Again' and 'Another Sad Love Song'....Not difficult to see why it sold millions."


BAM Customer Reviews