The Tony Bennett/Bill Evans Album
Tony Bennett/Bill Evans (Piano)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Tony Bennett/Bill Evans Album



Track Listing

1 Young and Foolish
2 Touch of Your Lips, The
3 Some Other Time
4 When in Rome
5 We'll Be Together Again
6 My Foolish Heart
7 Waltz for Debby
8 But Beautiful
9 Days of Wine and Roses
10 Young and Foolish - (previously unreleased, Take 4)
11 Touch of Your Lips, The - (previously unreleased, Take 1)
12 Some Other Time - (previously unreleased, Take 7)
13 When in Rome - (previously unreleased, Take 11)
14 Waltz for Debby - (previously unreleased, Take 8)



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Helen Keane; Cheryl Pawelski (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Don Cody; Don Cody

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (9/90) - 3 Stars - Good - "..Evans' only stint I've heard him accompanying a singer...Evans is subdued but firmly pulling the beat, soloing briefly and winningly."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The combination of Bennett's majestic croon with Evans' lush, romantic piano accompaniment results in a feast for the ears."


BAM Customer Reviews