I Prevail

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About TRAUMA



Track Listing

1 Bow Down
2 Paranoid
3 Every Time You Leave - (featuring Delaney Jane)
4 Rise Above It
5 Breaking Down
7 Gasoline
8 Hurricane
9 Let Me Be Sad
10 Low
11 Goodbye (Interlude)
12 Deadweight
13 I Don't Belong Here

Featured Artists: Delaney Jane and Justin Stone



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Fearless Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tyler Smyth
  • Engineer: Tyler Smyth

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "[E]ach track is capable of standing on its own, coming together to form a record that sticks to the band's familiar roots while giving a fresh sound to rock."


BAM Customer Reviews