Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1
The Traveling Wilburys

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1



Track Listing

1 Handle With Care
2 Dirty World
3 Rattled
4 Last Night
5 Not Alone Any More
6 Congratulations
7 Heading for the Light
8 Margarita
9 Tweeter and the Monkey Man
10 End of the Line

Featured Artists: Jim Keltner and Ray Cooper and Jim Horn and Ian Wallace



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 Stars (out of 5) - Ranked #70 in Rolling Stone's 100 Greatest Albums Of The 80's survey.

Entertainment Weekly (p.78) - "[H]earing these titans shuffle through one slapdash boogie after another is pure fun." -- Grade: A-


BAM Customer Reviews