The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3
The Traveling Wilburys

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3



Track Listing

1 She's My Baby
2 Inside Out
3 If You Belonged to Me
4 Devil's Been Busy, The
5 7 Deadly Sins
6 Poor House
7 Where Were You Last Night?
8 Cool Dry Place
9 New Blue Moon
10 You Took My Breath Away
11 Wilbury Twist
12 Nobody's Child
13 Runaway

Featured Artist: Gary Moore



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/29/90) - 3.5 Stars (out of 5) - "...combines four distinctive styles in seemingly effortles fashion....this music finds famous folks enjoying themselves and one another..."

Q - Included in Q's list of the Fifty Best Albums of 1990.

Down Beat (2/91) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...This is one crack unit..."

New York Times (Publisher) (11/18/90) - "The superstar pop group stays close to 50's and 60's rock roots, drawing on blues, doo-wop, rockabilly and Buddy Holly. But their second album is faster, jokier, lighter and meaner than the first."


BAM Customer Reviews