Twenty One Pilots

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Trench



Track Listing

1 Jumpsuit
2 Levitate
3 Morph
4 My Blood
5 Chlorine
6 Smithereens
7 Neon Gravestones
8 Hype, The
9 Nico and the Niners
10 Cut My Lip
11 Bandito
12 Pet Cheetah
13 Legend
14 Leave the City



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Meany; Tyler Joseph

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey've coalesced into a smarter, more mature whole....Instead of emotive kids turning the radio dials, TRENCH has more of a cohesive sound and feel."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "TRENCH is the sound of a band ratcheting up the ambition without ever being pulled down by an undertow of pretentiousness."


BAM Customer Reviews