Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Trolls



Track Listing

1 Hair Up
2 Can't Stop the Feeling!
3 Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It's a Sunshine Day
4 Get Back Up Again
5 Sound of Silence, The
6 Hello
7 I'm Coming Out/Mo' Money Mo' Problems
8 They Don't Know
9 True Colors [Film Version]
10 Can't Stop the Feeling! [Film Version] - (featuring James Corden/Aino Jawo/Caroline Hjelt/Anna Kendr
11 September
12 What U Workin' With?
13 True Colors

Featured Artists: Gwen Stefani and James Corden and Aino Jawo and Caroline Hjelt and Anna Kendrick and Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Ron Funches and Kunal Nayyar and Zooey Deschanel



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews