George Strait

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Troubadour



Track Listing

1 Troubadour
2 It Was Me
3 Brothers of the Highway
4 River of Love
5 House of Cash
6 I Saw God Today
7 Give Me More Time
8 When You're in Love
9 Make Her Fall in Love with Me Song
10 West Texas Town
11 House with No Doors
12 If Heartaches Were Horses



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2008
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Strait; Tony Brown
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "TROUBADOUR is up to the usual standards, maybe better. There's witty, swaggering honky-tonk and the requisite hot-fiddle swing number."

Paste (magazine) (p.69) - "[W]ith TROUBADOUR, he throws in a couple of delectable curveballs -- like the Caribbean twinkle of 'River of Love' and the rock edge of 'House of Cash'..."


BAM Customer Reviews