Trunk Muzik 0-60

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Trunk Muzik 0-60



Track Listing

1 Get the F*** Up!
2 Daddy's Lambo
3 That's What We on Now
4 I Just Wanna Party
5 Billy Crystal
6 Pop the Trunk
7 Box Chevy
8 Good to Go
9 Marijuana
10 Love Is Not Enough
11 I Wish
12 Trunk Muzik

Featured Artists: Gucci Mane and Rock City and Rittz the Rapper and Bun B and Raekwon



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: DGC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.67) - "[I]t's the storytelling that truly compels, with Yela painting familiar hip-hop subject matter in dusty, evocative, rural hues."


BAM Customer Reviews